Visionary Leader Award 2015

Special thanks to founding Advisory Board member, Dr. Massoud Amin. His dedication and continuous support was instrumental to establish and grow this important Summit.

Dr. Massoud Amin, Chairman, IEEE Smart Grid; Chairman, Board of Directors, Texas Reliability Entity; Director, Board of Directors, Midwest Reliability Organization; Director and Professor, Technological Leadership Institute and ECE, University of Minnesota