International Webinar Series

In today’s ever-evolving threat landscape, strengthening our global connections has never been more important. That’s why this summer, we embark on a monthly webinar series that leads up to some of the critical issues we will address during the Summit’s international programming this October.

Complimentary and open to all, each hour-long webinar will examine one vexing challenge facing the international community and offer insight, knowledge and perspective from multinational business leaders and government officials.   

July Webinar: The New Data Privacy Norm

Tues, July 28th — 0800 CST / 1400 BST

Description: Finding the right balance between privacy and public health interests is critical and will directly contribute to the long-term shaping of a successful digital society. In this hour-long session, Christel Cao-Delebarre (Global Privacy Officer, CWT) explores the privacy issues raised by the accelerated use of full-scale digital solutions involving large volumes of personal data processing in our global fight against COVID-19.

Christel Cao-Delebarre
Global Privacy Officer
CWT, London Office

Bio

Sean Costigan
Director and Co-Founder
ITL Security

Bio

Session Supported by:


AUGUST WEBINAR: THE NEXUS OF CYBERSECURITY AND DISINFORMATION

Tues, Aug 25 — 1000 CST / 1600 BST

DANIEL BAGGE
Cyber Attaché to the United States and Canada from the Czech Republic


SEPTEMBER WEBINAR: CYBERSECURITY SUCCESSES IN FAILURES – HOW PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS CAN DO BETTER

Tues, Sept 22 — 1000 CST / 1600 BST

MAJOR GENERAL MARI K. EDER
USA Ret.


NOVEMBER WEBINAR: CYBER NORMS IN A CHANGING WORLD

Tues, Nov 24 — 1000 CST / 1600 BST

DR. ENEKEN TIKK
Executive Producer at the Cyber Policy Institute


Sponsorship Opportunities

To learn about available sponsorship opportunities, contact Jennifer Churchill at 763-548-1306 or jennifer.churchill@eventshows.com.